Weird weather 

Hello there my dearies,

It’s 52 here with a 30% chance of rain today I swear the Mother Nature is being bi polar  right now here in Ohio 
Man we do have some weird weather here  and at some point this week we also have a chance of snow  not real happy about that

Next week my weather app on my phone is saying it’s gonna be in the 70s yeah crazy weird weather
But that’s nothing new for Ohio though 
That’s what I get for living here lol 

Blessings 
Brightest blessings 

Thepinkwitch 

Leave a Reply

