Hello dearies,

Well I’m finally reading the small business books that I got from the library here in Dayton, and finally moved and got a few things into storage. Even though I should be going to bed soon, really can’t sleep right now.

Hopefully I can get some reading in before passing the freak out, there is just so much on my mind right now with everything that’s going on in my life right now, so much more then I ever really thought there would be, even though I still have to pass my state boards for hair, I still have no clue when that will be, I guess I’m just trying to give myself something else to focus on till the time comes to go to take my state boards.

Now that I have taken the first steps into thinking about, let alone star/going into business for my self it seems very daunting to me, I just hope I can wrap my head around what the books have got to say

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday and labor day weekend.

Brightest blessings

Blessings

Thepinkwitch

