WordPress on the kindle fire hd and the new version of footloose

Hello there dearies,

Welp, downloaded the WordPress app for my kindle fire hd a little bit ago so hopefully it works really good.

Late last night I watched the new version of footloose and omg I hated it, they may have used two or, three of the songs from the awesome version but the fucked up the theme song who they got some New people to sing it ugh the old version of the song and movie are so much better

Brightest blessings

Blessings

Thepinkwitch

2 thoughts on “WordPress on the kindle fire hd and the new version of footloose

  1. I used to be suggested this blog by my cousin. I am no longer sure whether this post is written by means of him as nobody else recognize such distinct about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

    Like

  2. Impressive information and style of writing. I’m sure I’ll come back on this website in
    the future to see what exactly else you may have in store!
    😉 I’m just really going to see if I truly could possibly uncover anything dealing with movies henderson nv!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

