The sleepy one

Hello there dearies.  I thought I would post a photo one of the books I got early for my bday

image

This is one of them ofcousre its by zak bagans I really like it so far and its really good .

image

And this is the t shirt that says show me your orbs its rather cute and I love it as much as the book since I am a ghost adventures fan lol yeah I’m a dork I thoughtb I would say that .

image

This is one of the other books that my friend kitty got me for my bday since its now 1 am and its Thursday so my bday is tomorrow on Friday the 15th.

image

And this is the other book kitty got me I love this writer and her books they are awesome

Leave a Reply

