Goddess don’t let me get me

Hello dearies

Hello again everyone, I’m not useing the app for wordpess on my phone like I thought I would be I kind of thought I would be useing it more then what I have been I think I have only used it once since dowloading it.

Right now I’m having a bit of a war going on inside myself. I kind of feell loyalties that I have had in the past mean little or next to nothing now between an old friend of mine and my self. Yes I’m bi but I don’t know if I’m still feeling the same feelings I had before that I had for my friend that’s a female.

My boyfriend and I tried to have a threesome with her but it didn’t pan out really because she had to much going on at the time.but now she is happyer then I have ever seen her and much healther now as well. I don’t know if I can see my self with her anymore no more then I can with my other female friend.

So I feel like I’m at a stale mate. I’m starting to feel guilty because of my loyalties to my frist friend. I always held myself to be the loyalest of the loyal but I fear that I need the help of a goddess or two to help me out.

Maybe clearty will come and some sign will be there in my dreams that I may need to see to deal with this and to lay not only my fears but also my guilt to rest

Brightest blessings

In perfect love and in perfect trust

Blessings

Thepinkwitch

Leave a Reply

