Hello dearies,

 

I dont want to cry right now, I dont let it show as much i tend to hold things in but when i heard this i broke down and started to cry.

 

Im  a Ghost hunters fan of course its the paranormal its one of the two shows i started to watch i have learned alot from watching the show but I  heard …..Well read  from chip coffey on facebook that grant wilson was leaving ghost hunters. Im sitting acting my my dog died or something  and im tiring to fight the tears back . But its not working that at all

I read it i was like what and i said it rather loud too:-(now my heart is sinking and breaking at the same time I grew up on seeing jason and grant  they both started taps  back in the day

 

Wow this is hard to believe really I feel heartbroken and in shock . I feel so stuipd  right now im acting like my world just came to an end. maybe ghost hunting is a younger person’s game  really

but I will miss seeing grant up there with jason  breaks my heart that he is leaveing im in utter shock I cant  fully believe it  right now and i dont want it to be true

 

 

I really dont want it to be true…………………………………………………………………………….Good bye grant  we will miss you and good luck in all you do best of wishes to you and brightest of blessings

 

 

brightest blessings

blessings

thepinkwitch

